pv magazine team

Since its initial publication in 2008, pv magazine has evolved into the leading global solar and storage media platform with regional insights. Our team members come from numerous countries and backgrounds, empowering pv magazine to offer a broad perspective of views, abilities, languages, and knowledge.
Meet the team behind pv magazine!

 

Key Contacts

Publisher

Eckhart Gouras
Managing Director

Editorial

Anne Fischer
Senior Editor, USA

Editorial

Ryan Kennedy
Editor

Editorial

Michael Schoeck
Editor 

Editorial

Michael Fuhs
Head of Editorial

Operations

Frederike Egerer
Head of Operations

Marketing

Rachel Golden
U.S. Marketing & Events Manager

Human Resources & Finances

Lan Cao
Head of HR/Finance

Account Management

Roberta Ganz
Team Lead, Account Management

Media Partnerships

Oanh Hoang
Administration Manager

Sales

Matt Gallinger
Senior Manager Sales & Business Development North America

matt@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 518 56 00 179

 

General Contacts

 

 

Editorial Team

 

Emiliano Bellini
News Director
emiliano.bellini@pv-magazine.com

Marie Beyer
Editor, France
marie.beyer@pv-magazine.com

 

David Carroll
Editor, Australia
david.carroll@pv-magazine.com

Gwénaëlle Deboutte
Head of Content, France
gwenaelle.deboutte@pv-magazine.com

Sandra Enkhardt
News Director, Germany
sandra.enkhardt@pv-magazine.com

 

Natalie Filatoff
Editor, Australia
natalie.filatoff@pv-magazine.com

Anne Fischer
Senior Editor, USA
anne.fischer@pv-magazine.com

 

Michael Fuhs
Head of Editorial
michael.fuhs@pv-magazine.com

Bernadette Geyer Partner Sponsored Content Manager

Bernadette Geyer
Partner and Sponsored Content Manager
bernadette.geyer@pv-magazine.com

Jonathan Gifford Editor in Chief

Jonathan Gifford
Editor in Chief
jonathan.gifford@pv-magazine.com

 

Uma Gupta
Editor, India
uma.gupta@pv-magazine.com

Max Hall
Editor
max.hall@pv-magazine.com

 

Petra Hannen
Editor
petra.hannen@pv-magazine.com

 

Mark Hutchins Senior Editor

Mark Hutchins
Senior Editor
mark.hutchins@pv-magazine.com

Luis Ini Editor

Luis Ini
Editor, Spain
luis.ini@pv-magazine.com

Ryan Kennedy
Editor
ryan.kennedy@pv-magazine.com

 

Cornelia Lichner
Editor, Germany
cornelia.lichner@pv-magazine.com

Marija Maisch Editor

Marija Maisch
Editor
marija.maisch@pv-magazine.com

Sergio Matalucci Editor

Sergio Matalucci
Editor
sergio.matalucci@pv-magazine.com

 

Lara Morandotti
Editor, Italy
lara.morandotti@pv-magazine.com

Livia Neves
Editor, Brazil
livia.neves@pv-magazine.com

Bella Peacock
Editor, Australia
bella.peacock@pv-magazine.com

 

Brian Publicover
Editor
brian.publicover@pv-magazine.com

Tristan Rayner
Editor
tristan.rayner@pv-magazine.com

Pilar Sánchez Molina
Head of Content, Spain
pilar.smolina@pv-magazine.com

 

Brian Savage
Associate Editor
basavage@brandeis.edu

Illias Tagas
Editor, Global
ilias.tsagas@pv-magazine.com

 

Vincent Shaw
Editor (China)
vincent.shaw@pv-magazine.com

Marian Willuhn
Editor
marian.willuhn@pv-magazine.com

Jorge Zarco
Editor, Mexico
jorge.zarco@pv-magazine.com

 

Sales Team

 

Calvin Chong
Asia Representative
calvin@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 97 32 8266

 

Julia Wolters
Head of Sales, EMEA
julia.wolters@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 175 290 44 01

 

Luigi Giordano
Sales Manager
luigi.giordano@pv-magazine.com
Mobile:+49 175 22 48 904

Matt Gallinger
Senior Manager Sales & Business Development North America
matt@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 518 56 00 179

 

Operations Team

 

Lan Cao
Head of HR / Finance
lan.cao@pv-magazine.com

Frederike Egerer
Head of Operations
frederike.egerer@pv-magazine.com

 

Oanh Hoang
Administration Manager
oanh.hoang@pv-magazine.com

Charlott Winter IT Project Manager

Charlott Winter
IT Project Manager
charlott.winter@pv-magazine.com

 

Events Team

 

Lucie Demeillier
Team Lead, Events
lucie.demeillier@pv-magazine.com

Elena Baggetta Senior Event Manager

Elena Baggetta
Senior Event Manager
elena.baggetta@pv-magazine.com

Sofia Lucio Junior Events and Marketing Manager

Sofía de Oza de Lucio
Junior Events and Marketing Manager
sofia.lucio@pv-magazine.com

 

Rachel Golden
U.S. Marketing & Events Manager
rachel.golden@pv-magazine.com

Diana Rybačenko Manager Events and Webinars

Diana Rybacenko
Manager Events and Webinars
diana.rybacenko@pv-magazine.com

 

Salinporn Saokham Manager Events and Webinars

Salinporn Saokham
Manager Events and Webinars
salinporn.saokham@pv-magazine.com

Amy Nunez - Event Webinar
Amy Nunez
Events and Webinars Assistant
amy.nunez@pv-magazine.com

 

Account Management Team

 

Roberta Ganz
Team Lead, Account Management
roberta.ganz@pv-magazine.com

 

Alina Achkasova
Administrative Assistant
alina.achkasova@pv-magazine.com

Akansha Pathak Advertising Specialist

Akansha Pathak
Advertising Specialist
akansha.pathak@pv-magazine.com

Theresa Werner
Administrative Assistant
theresa.werner@pv-magazine.com

Olena Zaletska Account Manager

Olena Zaletska
Account Manager
olena.zaletska@pv-magazine.com

 

 

Marketing Team

 

Denise Bildik Senior Marketing Manager

Denise Bildik
Senior Marketing Manager
denise.bildik@pv-magazine.com

Adrian Diaz Marketing and Social Media Manager

Adrian Diaz
Marketing and Social Media Manager
adrian.diaz@pv-magazine.com

 

Marina Ramain
Head of Marketing
marina.ramain@pv-magazine.com

Advertise with us

pv magazine USA is the premier way for you to get your brand’s message to key figures in the U.S. solar market. Learn more about your options for advertising with us.

In addition to pv magazine‘s dedicated in-house team, we also have a healthy roll-call of roving correspondents reporting for us on all range of topics and markets. If you would like to get in touch with any of our other journalists, please contact us at editors@pv-magazine.com.

This page was last updated on August 3, 2023.